Comment

Mack

I don't think I have seen any new replys today on hardly anything lol... come on people this isn't the biggest community instead of flipping through the pictures say something! lol

Jig Man

Taking a lunch break, then back on the track.... Should be around later. Maybe tye a few 2 night!

AtticaFish

Administrator
Staff member
Mack - I would reply to every thread on here if i had the time and the knowledge!! I am still learning as i go. ;) I admit - i do read alot and flip through stuff and only end up replying on things i think i can help with or that jump out at me. I read ALOT on about 4 or 5 other forums also but dont post as much as i should. :rolleyes:

JSC

Spring Time and A LOT of fishing going on and makes it a little slower this time of the year ... some are using up what they have spent the winter working on ... I think most are reading but not replying.

JSC

Mack

Sorry guys I wasn't trying to sound disrespectful at all... I'll make everyone here a deal, I will comment on your threads I read if you comment on mine. I know everyone doesn't have the time so just do what you can. :)

ScottV

The product testing dept. for my jig buisiness, (me), has been busy testing products. I'll try to do better though. LOL

Radtexan

Jig Man said:
We need more smilies... Like this thread is worthless without pictures!:D

worthless_wo_pics.gif

Not sure If the JC software will support the animated one's in our smiley options but they sure are fun to use....

dfc444b6_121054d1231181462-coral-star-dec-26th-jan-1-thread_is_worthless.jpg

Mack

Radtexan said:
Jig Man said:
We need more smilies... Like this thread is worthless without pictures!:D

worthless_wo_pics.gif

Not sure If the JC software will support the animated one's but they sure are fun to use....

dfc444b6_121054d1231181462-coral-star-dec-26th-jan-1-thread_is_worthless.jpg
How do you make the moving pic avatar? I'd like to make my own. :)

noel sanchez