BOOLIE JIG SF VERSION

JUNGLEJIM1

I picked up a few packs of the SF FLASH BLEND today along with some beads,coneheads and a few packs of propellars and went tied a few of these boolie jigs up this evening. After hearing about Hawn's and jiggerjohn's success with these baits I just had to try and tie a few. Keep in mind this is my first try on these so there is definitely room for improvement. I like the beaded boolie jigs better so far. I tested one out in the pool this evening and the little propellar spun like crazy so I left it on and plan on trying them in the morning. The colors on these flash blends is amazing and a pack will go a long way. Feathercraft carries 45 different colors. Basically I just used the flash blends and added some duck flank fibers on a few others. The hooks are Owner's in size 2-6. View attachment 5View attachment 6

Attachments

• 003.JPG
    003.JPG
    34.9 KB · Views: 282
  • 004.JPG
    004.JPG
    33.6 KB · Views: 285

Hawnjigs

KISS
Nice FlashaBoolies - welcome to the Bool Fool club. My fresh water jig arsenal is 99% JiggerJohn Boolie patterns, with a few drab non-prop buggy ties for shy trout.

toadfrog

Made a few of those but never tried them . Got couple hundred of them prop blades hanging on the wall . Let us have the report when you fish them . Looks good hope you can beat the dink perch off the sparkle one . I have a love hate relationship with perch . Bait stealing , tail swiping little ----- . But I so love to eat them for revenge .

JSC

Set up right those little prop spinners will spin just thinking about it.
Looks Good JJ

JUNGLEJIM1